Ian Charleson Awards 1994

Winners and Nominations of the Ian Charleson Awards 1994

Awards Announced: June 1995

Toby Stephens
Toby Stephens


First prize:

Toby Stephens for Coriolanus (RSC)

Special commendation:

Henry Ian Cusick for Torquato Tasso (Royal Lyceum Theatre) and Oedipus (Citizens Theatre)

Outstanding newcomer:

Jude Law for Les Parents terribles (National Theatre)


Mark Bazeley for Measure For Measure (Cheek by Jowl)
Anastasia Hille for Measure For Measure (Cheek by Jowl)
Marianne Jean-Baptiste for Measure For Measure (Cheek by Jowl)
Guy Lankester for Twelfth Night (Bristol Old Vic)
Jude Law for Ion (RSC)

Related News & Shows

Latest News

More News >

Leave a Review or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top