Treason Cast Announcement

Full cast unveiled for Treason The Musical at Alexandra Palace

Final casting has been announced for Treason The Musical which arrives at Alexandra Palace Theatre in London this November.

This historic tale of division, religious persecution, and brutality features original folk and pop songs and promises to tell the story of one of the most intriguing tales in Britain’s history.

In addition to its run at the Alexandra Palace Theatre from 8 to 18 November 2023, the show will also play the Festival Theatre Edinburgh from 25 to 28 October; Sheffield Lyceum Theatre from 31 October to 4 November; and The Orchard Theatre Dartford from 21 to 25 November.

The cast is led by Sam Ferriday (The Cher Show, Jersey Boys) as Thomas Percy and Oscar Conlon-Morrey (Mother Goose, Only Fools And Horses) as Robert Cecil.

Joining them as our Plotters are Gabriel Akamo (Harry Potter and the Cursed Child) as Fawkes, Kyle Cox (Ain’t Too Proud) as Jack Wright, Lewis Edgar (Harry Potter and the Cursed Child) as Little Wintour, Connor Jones (Les Miserables) as Robert Catesby and Alfie Richards (Whistle Down The Wind) as Big Wintour.

Playing “The Eyes”, the ensemble is comprised of Femi Akinfolarin (Moulin Rouge), Filippo Coffano (Hamilton), Megan Curley (The Masked Dancer), Elena Gyasi (Six), Naomi Katiyo (Ain’t Too Proud), Louis Makrodt (Hamilton) and Dan Gill making his professional stage debut.

They will be joining the previously announced Nicole Raquel Dennis (Dreamgirls, Dear Evan Hansen) in the pivotal role of Martha Percy, Joe McFadden (Holby City, Priscilla, Queen of the Desert) swapping his Strictly crown for that of King James and Emilie Louise Israel (Hamilton) as Anne Vaux, re-joining the Plot from the Theatre Royal Drury Lane Treason concerts last year.

Book tickets to Treason The Musical at the Alexandra Palace theatre in London

Treason The Musical

Book tickets

📷 Main photo: Treason Cast Announcement

Related News

More >

Latest News

More >

Leave a Review or Comment

Comments and reviews are subject to our participation guidelines policy, which can be viewed here. Our policy is for readers to use their REAL NAMES when commenting.