Empty Space… Peter Brook Awards – Winners 2010

Awards announced: 2 November 2010

Empty Space… Peter Brook Award winner:

  • Finborough Theatre

Dan Crawford Innovation Award winner:

  • The Royal Court for Local Theatre

Peter Brook/Equity Ensemble Award winner:

  • Dreamthinkspeak

Mark Marvin Rent Subsidy Award winner:

  • New Diorama Theatre and Third Party Company

Related News
More >

Latest News
More >

Leave a Review or Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top