Ian Charleson Awards 1992

Winners and Commendations of the Ian Charleson Awards 1992

Awards Announced: June 1993

Tom Hollander
Tom Hollander


First prize:

Tom Hollander, for The Way of the World (Lyric Hammersmith)

Special commendation:

Iain Glen, for Hamlet (Bristol Old Vic)

📷 Main photo: Winners and Commendations of the Ian Charleson Awards 1992

Related News

More >

Latest News

More >

Leave a Review or Comment

Comments and reviews are subject to our participation guidelines policy, which can be viewed here. Our policy is for readers to use their REAL NAMES when commenting.