The Book of Mormon

The Book of Mormon announce cast changes

Cast changes have been announced for the hilarious West End production of The Book of Mormon.

KJ Hippensteel (The Book of Mormon, Broadway) will be joining the cast as Elder Price alongside Asmeret Ghebremichael as Nabulungi, Delroy Atkinson and Dean Maynard.
Brian Sears will continue to star as Elder Cunningham with Stephen Ashfield as Elder McKinley and Richard Lloyd-King as Mafala Hatimbi.

The full cast will include Kelly Agbowu, Philip Catchpole, Christopher Copeland, Brendan Cull, Joseph Davenport, Jonathan Dudley, Harry Francis, Lydia Fraser, Tyrone Huntley, Reece Kerridge, Alex Lodge, Joshua Lovell, Tania Mathurin, David McMullan, Brianna Ogunbawo, Oliver Ormson, Sean Parkins, David O’Reilly, Stephen Rolley, Jacade Simpson, Rhys Taylor, Kayi Ushe, Ellena Vincent, Rodney Vubya and T’Shan Williams.  Cast changes take effect from 1 February 2016.

The Tony and Olivier Award-winning production is from South Park creators Trey Parker and Matt Stone and Avenue Q creator Robert Lopez and follows a pair of Mormon boys sent to Africa to convert the locals.

The Book of Mormon is currently running at the Prince of Wales Theatre.


Book tickets to The Book of Mormon

The Book of Mormon

Book tickets

📷 Main photo: The Book of Mormon

Related News

More >

Latest News

More >

Leave a Review or Comment

Comments and reviews are subject to our participation guidelines policy, which can be viewed here. Our policy is for readers to use their REAL NAMES when commenting.