Filter by
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in excerpt
Search in content
Filter by Categories
London Theatres
Shows - Now Booking
Shows - Coming Soon

National Theatre

The National Theatre is one of London’s primary subsidised theatre venues, and is located on the South Bank in London. The National Theatre comprises of three theatres: the Olivier Theatre, the Lyttelton Theatre and the Dorfman Theatre, and produces a wide variety of comedy, drama and musicals every year.

Scroll to Top