Awards announced: 6 January 2011, London

London Theatre of the Year:

The Royal Court Theatre

Artistic director: Dominic Cooke

Executive director: Kate Horton

Regional Theatre of the Year:

Northampton Royal and Derngate

Artistic director: Laurie Sansom

Chief executive: Martin Sutherland

Fringe Theatre of the Year:

Finborough Theatre

Artistic director: Neil McPherson

Literary manager: Van Badham

Producer of the Year:

English Touring Theatre

Director: Rachel Tackley

School of the Year:

Sylvia Young Theatre School

Principal: Sylvia Young

Head teacher: Frances Chave

Artistic director: Steven Baker