Ian Charleson Awards 1991

Winners and Nominations of the Ian Charleson Awards 1991

Joe Dixon - Ian Charleson Award 1991
Joe Dixon

Awards Announced: June 1992


First prize:

Joe Dixon for As You Like It (Cheek by Jowl)

Other prizes:

Ian Hughes for Torquato Tasso (ATC Theatre)

Jennifer Ehle
, for Tartuffe (Peter Hall Company)


Tom Hollander

Adrian Lester for As You Like It (Cheek By Jowl)

Date: 30 June 1992
Written by:
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Review or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Great Offers on London Theatre

Sign-up for the latest show news & offers