Ian Charleson Awards 1992

Winners and Commendations of the Ian Charleson Awards 1992

Awards Announced: June 1993

Tom Hollander
Tom Hollander


First prize:

Tom Hollander, for The Way of the World (Lyric Hammersmith)

Special commendation:

Iain Glen, for Hamlet (Bristol Old Vic)

Date: 30 June 1993
Written by:
Tags: , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top