Ian Charleson Awards 1993

Winners and Nominations of the Ian Charleson Awards 1993

Awards Announced: June 1994

Emma Fielding
Emma Fielding


First prize:

Emma Fielding for The School for Wives (Almeida Theatre)


Adrian Scarborough for The Comedy of Errors (Royal Exchange Theatre)
Helen Baxendale for The Soldiers (Citizens Theatre)
Mark Lockyer for a season at the RSC
Helen McCrory for Trelawny of the ‘Wells’ (National Theatre)
Michael Sheen for Don’t Fool With Love (Cheek by Jowl)

Date: 30 June 1994
Written by:
Tags: ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Theatre is Back!

Sign-up for the latest show news & offers