Ian Charleson Awards 1995

Winners and Nominations of the Ian Charleson Awards 1995

Awards Announced: June 1996

Lucy Whybrow
Lucy Whybrow


First prize:

Lucy Whybrow for Romeo and Juliet (RSC)


Benedict Bates for Don Carlos (Citizens Theatre)
Rakie Ayola for The Way of the World (Birmingham Rep)
Paul Bettany for Julius Caesar (RSC)
Alexandra Gilbreath for King Lear( West Yorkshire Playhouse)
Victoria Hamilton for The Master Builder (Peter Hall Company)
John Light for The Tower (Almeida Theatre)
Julian Rhind-Tutt for Richard II (National Theatre)
Catherine Russell for Three Sisters (Out of Joint)
Zubin Varla for Romeo and Juliet (RSC)

👤 📅30 June 1996
Tags: ,

📷 Main photo: Winners and Nominations of the Ian Charleson Awards 1995

Related News
More >

Latest News
More >

Leave a Review or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *