Ian Charleson Awards 1996

Winners of the Ian Charleson Awards 1996

Winners Announced: June 1997

Alexandra Gilbreath
Alexandra Gilbreath


First prize:

Alexandra Gilbreath for Hedda Gabler (English Touring Theatre)

Prize unknown:

Emma Fielding for The Broken Heart (RSC)

Date: 30 June 1997
Written by:
Tags: , ,

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top

Theatre is Back!

Sign-up for the latest show news & offers