Ian Charleson Awards 2000

Winners and Nominations of the Ian Charleson Awards 2000

Winners Announced: June 2001

David Oyelowo
David Oyelowo


First prize:
David Oyelowo
for Henry VI (RSC)


Nancy Carroll, James O’Donnell and Joe Renton for Henry IV (RSC)
Chiwetel Ejiofor for Romeo and Juliet (National Theatre)
Martin Hutson for As You Like It (Crucible Theatre)
Molly Innes for Electra (Theatre Babel)
John Light and Justine Waddell for The Seagull (RSC)
David Tennant for The Comedy of Errors (RSC)
Sam Troughton for Henry VI (RSC)
Zoe Waites for The White Devil (Lyric Hammersmith)

📷 Main photo: Winners and Nominations of the Ian Charleson Awards 2000

Related News
More >

Latest News
More >

Leave a Review or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *