Ian Charleson Awards – Winners 2010

Awards announced: June 2011

Winner: Gwilym Lee (for his performance as Edgar in the Donmar Warehouse’s production of King Lear).

Second prize: Zawe Ashton (for Salome, Headlong Theatre)

Third prize: Vanessa Kirby (for Women Beware Women, National Theatre; As You Like It, West Yorkshire Playhouse; A Midsummer Night’s Dream, Octagon Theatre)


Related News & Shows

Latest News

More News >

Leave a Review or Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top