SHOW 1

ITV1: Saturday 7 July 2012, 7.25pm

The first show in the series features the Auditions with Andrew Lloyd Webber and West End Casting Director David Grindrod, including callbacks at the Brixton Academy auditions. Also features Melanie C and Jason Donovan as the finalists are whittled down from 100 to 40.

SHOW 2

ITV1: Sunday 8 July 2012, 8pm

• Superstar Island – A pop up performance school with an intensive week of vocal, acting and dance training. (final 40 – 30)

SHOW 3

ITV1: Saturday 14 July, 8pm

• Majorca – A taste of the rock and roll lifestyle with performances at Andrew’s house (final 30 – 20)
• Europe – Contenders travel back via Superstar coach
• Final Challenge – Contenders perform for one final time at London docks overlooking the O2 (the first venue of arena Tour)
• Andrew chooses his final 10 for the live shows

SHOW 4

ITV1: Sun 15 July – 20:00 GMT

SHOW 5

ITV1: Mon 16 July – Live at 21:00 GMT
Out of the show: Afnan Iftikhar

SHOW 6

ITV1: Tue 17 July – Live at 21:00 GMT
Out of the show: Dirk Johnston

SHOW 7

ITV1: Wed 18 July – Live at 21:00 GMT

SHOW 8

ITV1: Thu 19 July – Live at 21:00 GMT

SHOW 9

ITV1: Fri 20 July – Live at 21:00 GMT

SHOW 10

ITV1: Mon 23 July – Live at 21:00 GMT

SHOW 11

ITV1: Tue 24 July – Live Semi-final at 21:00 GMT

SHOW 12

ITV1: Wed 25 July – Live Final at 21:00 GMT

LINKS

Book tickets to the Jesus Christ Superstar Arena tour